Coming Soon: Actual Content!

Bear with me. I’m coming off 16 hours with the PD yesterday that started by working a traffic post making sure that a bike race going through town wasn’t ruined by some oblivious motorist, and was followed up with a regular shift which culminated in me spending nearly forty minutes looking for a house that didn’t exist.

Instead of sleeping in cozily, I was up at the crack of dawn and squeezed in a 3 mile run. Now that I’m settling down with my cup of coffee, I realize I’m tired. There isn’t anything worse than starting a day already behind in the energy game.

The good news, is that I have several topics for when I get to work later and have some spare time. So, unlike this little filler of a piece which serves honestly no purpose whatsoever but to give me something to do while I drink my coffee, I’ve got plans. Big plans.

Okay, they’re regular-sized plans. But still plans. Come back later. Your order will be ready then.

-AD

 

One thought on “Coming Soon: Actual Content!

Leave a Reply

