This is a Monday?

I’m having a grass-fed beef burger on the deck of one of my favorite restaurants in the world. The weather is a beautiful summer-warm, and I’m in the shadows of the high peaks of the Adirondacks. 
An hour or so ago I left a job interview that I feel really great about, and I’m on my way home to spend the afternoon with my wife and the boys.

I am comfortable and happy. I am relaxed.

Even if I dont get this job, right now I feel like It’ll all be okay anyway.

And it will.

Leave a Reply

